Our school is part of Victorious Academies Trust, a multi academy trust established in January 2018.  The Trust has a strong education and governance focus with a vision for education that builds pathways for all, focusing on personal strengths, academic progress, character development and progress to employment. The Trust is registered in England and Wales under the company registration number 09323071. 
The Members of Victorious Academies Trust are:
  • David Artingstall
  • Yvonne Gandy
  • Iain McKenzie

The Trustees of Victorious Academies Trust are:

  • John Apthomas
  • Sally Berry
  • Karen Burns (ex oficio)
  • Victoria Hewitt-Lee
  • Andy Hodgkinson (Chair)
  • Dean McDonagh
  • George Nicola
  • Gary Buxton

The Trust has seven academies,

We are delighted to also be working with our associate schools,

You can visit the Trust website here.

The Trust is based at Inspire Academy, Mossley Road, Ashton under Lyne OL6 9RU.

The Trust telephone number is 0161 830 6964 or alternatively you can email info@victoriousacademies.org.