Staff List 2019/20


Head Teacher: Mr I Linsdell

Assistant Head teachers:

Mrs Ray, Mrs Latimer and Mrs Williams

TLR 2 Management Team

Miss McDonald (TLR2 year 1 and 2)

Miss Grundy (TLR2 year 3 and 4)

Mrs Frost (TLR2 year 5 and 6)

Mr Taylor (TLR2 Assessment)

Foundation Stage

Department Leader: Mrs Williams

Foundation stage team:


Mrs Kearns, Miss Ola, Mrs Mason and Mrs Ward 

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Robinson-Turner, Mrs Boucher, Mrs Yeoman and Mrs Read

Key Stage 1

Year 1 Team:


Mrs Clarke and Miss Orchard

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Latham and Miss Harford

Year 2 Team:


Miss Grundy and Miss McDonald

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Rodger and Miss Malone

Key Stage 2

Year 3 Team:


Miss Patel and Mr Newall

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Storie , Miss Knight and Mrs Macgregor

Year 4 Team:


Mr Taylor and Mrs Dryden

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Spence and Mrs Norgan 

Year 5 Team:


Miss Robinson and Miss Doyle

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Davis

Year 6 Team:


Miss Roberts and Mrs Frost

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Leigh and Mrs Potts

Inclusion team:

Department leader: Mrs Ray

Inclusion and Pastoral Staff:

Mrs Ray (SEND/DSL), Ms Barnes (Learning mentor/PSHE/Attendance), Mrs Entwistle (Special Support Assistant), Mrs Mason (EYFS SEND) , Miss Walker (TA4)

Admin Team:

Office Manager - Mrs Hutchings

Mrs Chapman and Mrs Hewitt


Mrs O’Donnell

Sports Coach:

Mr Karwowska

Premises Team:

Site Manager:

Mr Lawlor

Assistant Caretaker

Mr Barker

Premises Staff:

Mrs Redfearn, Mrs Ahmed and Miss Baillie 

Lunchtime Team:

Miss Lancake, Mrs Ball, Mrs France, Mrs Nichol, Mrs Lawson, Mrs Chesters,  Miss Dean,  Mrs Ely, Mrs Seabright, Miss Wood, Miss Baillie, Miss Walmsley and Miss Reah

Kids Club Team:

Miss Lancake, Mrs Norgan, Miss Malone, Mrs France, Mrs Chesters, Mrs Seabright, Mrs White and Miss Fazackerley