Staff List


Head Teacher: Mr I Linsdell

Assistant Head teachers:

Mrs Ray, Mrs Latimer and Mrs Williams

TLR 2 Management Team

Mrs Frost (TLR2 year 1 and 2)

Miss Grundy (TLR2 year 3 and 4)

Mr Taylor (TLR2 year 5 and 6)

Foundation Stage

Department Leader: Mrs Williams

Foundation stage team:


Mrs Kearns, Miss Ola, Miss Qureshi, Miss Doyle and Miss Lewis

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Boucher, Mrs Latham, Mrs Read and Miss Brown

Key Stage 1

Year 1 Team:


Mrs Clarke and Miss Bridge

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Robinson-Turner and Miss Knight

Year 2 Team:


Mrs Frost, Miss Smith and Mrs Yeoman

Teaching Assistants

Miss Malone Miss Linsdell and Mrs Rodger

Key Stage 2

Year 3 Team:


Miss Grundy and Miss Orchard

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs O'Donnell 

Year 4 Team:


Miss Walsham and Miss McDonald

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Spence 

Year 5 Team:


Mr Burns and Mr Taylor

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Davis 

Year 6 Team:


Miss Roberts and Miss Robinson

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Norgan and Ms Potts

Inclusion team:

Department leader: Mrs Ray

Inclusion and Pastoral Staff:

Mrs Ray (SEND/DSL), Ms Barnes (Learning mentor/PSHE/Attendance), Mrs Mason , Miss Walker (TA4), Mrs Greenhalgh, Mrs Macgregor and Mrs Carter

Admin Team:

Office Manager - Mrs Hutchings

Mrs Chapman and Mrs Hewitt

Sports Coach:

Mr Karwowska

Premises Team:

Site Manager:

Mr Lawlor

Assistant Caretaker

Mr Barker

Premises Staff:

Mrs Redfearn, Mrs Ahmed, Miss Nottage and Mrs Core

Lunchtime Team:

Mrs France, Mrs Nichol, Miss Dean, Mrs Ely, Mrs Seabright, Miss Wood, Miss Walmsley, Miss Reah, Mrs Core, Mrs Nottage, Mrs Cregg and Mrs Redfearn

Kids Club Team:

Miss Lancake, Mrs Norgan, Miss Malone, Mrs France, Mrs Seabright, Miss Walmsley and Miss Pownall