Skip to content

Our Staff


Headteacher: Mrs Fletcher

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Williams

Assistant Headteachers: Mrs Greenhalgh and Mr Taylor

TLR Management team: Miss Grundy and Miss McDonald

Foundation Stage

Department Leader: Mrs Williams

Teachers: Mrs Kearns, Miss Doyle, Miss Ola, Miss Osmond

Teaching Assistants: Miss Knight, Mrs Latham, Mrs Read and Mrs Meyrick

Key Stage 1

Year 1

Teachers: Mrs Clarke and Mrs Qureshi

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Robinson-Turner and Mrs Boucher

Year 2

Teachers:  Miss Grundy and  Miss Orchard

Teaching Assistants: Miss Malone and Mrs Rodger

Key Stage 2

Year 3

Teachers: Miss McDonald and Miss Smith

Teaching Assistant: Mrs O’Donnell

Year 4

Teachers: Miss Walsham

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Spence and Mrs Norgan

Year 5

Teachers: Miss Bridge and Miss Hodgkiss

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Davis

Year 6

Teachers: Mr Taylor and Miss Roberts

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Devlin

Inclusion and Pastoral team

Mrs Greenhalgh, Ms Barnes, Miss Walker, Mrs Carter, Ms Potts and Mrs Hewitt

Admin Team

Office Manager – Mrs Hutchings

Mrs Chapman and Miss Armstrong

Premises Team

Site Manager: Mr Lawlor

Assistant Caretaker: Mr Barker

Premises Staff: Mrs Redfearn, Mrs Ahmed and Miss Billington

Lunchtime Team

Mrs Nichol, Miss Dean, Mrs Ely, Mrs Seabright, Miss Wood, Miss Walmsley, Miss Reah, Mrs Core, Mrs Nottage, Mrs Kearns, Mrs Ng and Mrs Redfearn

Kids Club Team

Miss Lancake, Mrs Norgan, Miss Malone, Mrs France, Mrs Seabright, Miss Walmsley and Mrs Nottage

Sports Coach

Mr Neequaye