Inclusion Team

Ian Linsdell - Headteacher
Leanne ray - SENDco Inclusion team manager, SENDco, Designated person looked after children, Gifted and Talented and EAL, Designated safeguarding l lead.
Anne Marie Barnes - Leaming mentor, Behaviour and attendance omcer, Sex and relationships education.
Lynne EntwistleSpecial Support Assistant.
Sue mason - EYFS SENDco, designated safeguarding lead.
Marie Walker - Teaching assistant behaviour
Governors - Kath Evers- Child protection and LAC, Kirk Murray - SEND