Inclusion Team

Iain Linsdell - Headteacher / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead -
Leanne Ray - SENDco Inclusion Team Manager, SENDco, Designated person looked after children, Gifted and Talented and EAL, Designated Safeguarding Lead -
Catherine Greenhalgh - Assistant SENDco and Alternative Provison Teacher
Anne Marie Barnes - Leaming mentor, Behaviour and attendance officer, Sex and relationships education.
Sue Mason - EYFS SENDco, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead.
Marie Walker - Teaching assistant behaviour
Katie Carter - Teaching assistant in alternative provision
Sue Macgregor - Teaching assistant in alternative provision
Linda Norgan - One to one Teaching assistant
Sara McGuirk - Expressive Arts Therapist
Governor - Kath Evers - Child protection and LAC - SEND